Babies Class (0-8 months)

Amanda Munice
Coco Beans Play Cafe (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
01/14/19 - 03/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The Music Together® Babies class is for families with infants from birth through eight months and is a one-semester introduction to Music Together and to early childhood music development. After this one semester, your family will enroll in a mixed-age class.

The music activities in a Babies class are specifically designed to teach parents how to support music development in infancy and how to connect with their infants through music, using concepts like “purposeful touch,” “sound layering,” and “dancing for baby.” You will meet other parents of newborns and learn some fascinating musical activities that you can recreate with your baby at home.

Contact us for more information in our special pricing for Babies Classes.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/19    12:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 12:00 PM
01/21/19    12:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 12:00 PM
01/28/19    12:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 12:00 PM
02/04/19    12:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 12:00 PM
02/11/19    12:00 PM Monday 02/11/19 12:00 PM
02/18/19    12:00 PM Monday 02/18/19 12:00 PM
02/25/19    12:00 PM Monday 02/25/19 12:00 PM
03/04/19    12:00 PM Monday 03/04/19 12:00 PM
03/11/19    12:00 PM Monday 03/11/19 12:00 PM
03/18/19    12:00 PM Monday 03/18/19 12:00 PM