6 Class Flex Pass

Coastal Melodies Teachers
Music Together Coastal Melodies Locations (location map)
Mon - Fri, TBA
07/01/19 - 08/09/19 (6 weeks)

Waitlist

A flexible program offering six classes of your choice during the summer session. You choose what works best for your family! Working around a vacation? No problem! You build a schedule that works for you by signing up to come to any six classes of your choice in any of our locations - more than one class in a week is fine! - or you can also choose to come once a week for six weeks like our "regular" class schedule, it's up to you. Simply purchase this package and we will send you detailed instructions as to how you can reserve spaces in the summer classes of your choice.  

Upcoming Meetings
07/22/19    TBA Monday 07/22/19 TBA
07/23/19    TBA Tuesday 07/23/19 TBA
07/24/19    TBA Wednesday 07/24/19 TBA
07/25/19    TBA Thursday 07/25/19 TBA
07/26/19    TBA Friday 07/26/19 TBA
07/29/19    TBA Monday 07/29/19 TBA
07/30/19    TBA Tuesday 07/30/19 TBA
07/31/19    TBA Wednesday 07/31/19 TBA
08/01/19    TBA Thursday 08/01/19 TBA
08/02/19    TBA Friday 08/02/19 TBA
08/05/19    TBA Monday 08/05/19 TBA
08/06/19    TBA Tuesday 08/06/19 TBA
08/07/19    TBA Wednesday 08/07/19 TBA
08/08/19    TBA Thursday 08/08/19 TBA
08/09/19    TBA Friday 08/09/19 TBA